You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry for the Blocktrades + Open Mic Steem Fest ticket giveaway

Nice scenery and great to see you talking about your Steem journey :-) Camera worthy back on stage, loved to watch these almost 10 minutes, even though it took me 30 minutes due to my ultra fast island internet connection (not).

I think you owe @luzcypher a drink at SF3, haha! One more reason to travel there.

Have a great start into the weekend, @misterengagement

Sort:  

30 minutes! I'm so sorry you had to put up with me for that long!

My connection is terrible too I used the phone's 4G as it's far quicker and that failed once - so that's a nice 2GB of data used today!

Plenty of reasons to make it there for sure, can't wait!

(just bought @misterengagement :D )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58