Blocktrade contest|Sacred practices of a King's burial in gbagyi culture

in #blocktradescontest6 years ago

why I perceive myself as a role model
This is really tough but then I believe there are qualities I execute here on steemit to make me a model to look upon.

Firstly, I have demonstrated perseverance despite the outcome is not promising and my posts are always personal life article that have been a benefit to my life while the others are contest.

I have been active on several communities on discord such as naijapidgin, stach, air-clinic and reach out , though my offline job doesn't permit me to serve as an official.

To participate in the contest , follow the link below

https://steemit.com/busy/@anomadsoul/contest-the-blocktrades-scholarship-or-win-support-for-a-full-month

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43