The blocktrades contest. PHOTOGRAPHY: Moon in blue sky.

fotooo2.jpg

Sometimes in the worst crises there are great opportunities.

Greetings friends, welcome to my blog. This is my participation for the blocktrades contest.

Start.

Am I a Steemian role model?

Yes, I am absolutely a role model. Not only because I say it but because my followers let me know, that's why I love them so much. There have been difficult moments, I have made great effort publications that have obtained low reward but I try to stay encouraged and continue. At one point the Dapp I used left the platform and I felt helpless but I resumed my video project through Dtube. I think that having the ability to react in the best way with all the changes the platform has made is worthy of admiration, I have maintained my ideals with respect to Steem.

Steemit for me has been a springboard to make changes in my life, I still have a lot to do here as a blogger and as part of communities that try to help others. I could define my blog as a place of entertainment, it is a space where I share a lifestyle that involves everything from traveling to doing yoga, of course I have a magical muse that inspires me to write poems, I love photography and I am learning to do other types of art. In this post I share my first photohraphy to the moon.

This is the link of the post.

As you can see my native language is Spanish, I am currently learning English. I am a woman committed to what I do and with my passions, I like to venture and learn new things, all this that I comment have been remarkable in my blog.

I also think that there are many users like me or maybe better on the platform, although I'm really unique and original, so guys encourage you to participate here.

End.


Thank a lot @blocktrades and @anomadsoul.




I thank you infinitely for being my followers, I love you.


Sort:  

Chicos bienvenidos a mi blog esta es una entrada para un concurso que está realizando blocktrades el cual me ha emocionado muchisimos porque me parece que es una genial iniciativa, les invito a que lean las normas y si aplican se animen a participar.

Abrazos y gracias por estar aquí.

Hola amiga, son tantas cosas que pudiera decir de ti, para mi eres un ejemplo a seguir, una guapa chica entregada a Steemit y lo demuestras día a día en cada una de tus publicaciones e incluso en cada uno de tus comentarios, eres demasiado increíble. Sin tanto que decir, solo desearte el mejor de los éxitos en este concurso, un abrazo.

Que palabras tan bellas. Muchisimas gracias Cris, un abrazo.

Buena entrada, suerte en el concurso.

Graciassss @richjr. Abrazos.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sandrag89 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hola donde puedo ver las reglas del concurso? ÉXITOS!

Graciasss, aprecio tus palabras @jmariowong. En mi post donde dice here está el link del post. Te lo deje de todas formas en el comentario.

Saludos.

Muchisimos éxitos, gracias por el apoyo y orientación. Un montón de corazones por tu labor. Agradecida.

Bienvenida, estoy muy contenta de verte por acá. Gracias a ti por dejarme este bello comentario, estamos para ayudar. Saludos.

Exitos hermosa. Mereces un buen premio. Cada vez que me paso por aquí te veo muy activa.

Muchisimas graciass bella, que bueno verte nuevamente por acá.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66