You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @actifit and @blocktrades Steemfest 4 Contest Status

in #blocktradescontest5 years ago (edited)

Just wanted to say something because i think not all entries are counted on mine. I submitted 4 entries so far for the last 2 weekends. And on here you appeared to have counted only 3 entries. Making my total acitivity count to 129,677. Can we have that rectified? And I believed I've submitted them to twitter at least. Thank you.

Sort:  

Hi Roger

The rules state that only 1 submission can be made each weekend and i have stated this repeated in my post also.

I will update the post to include your promotion to twitter.

Thank you.

Oh, is that right? I was reading the article, I don’t if it was from you, but am sure it was from the steemfest that says you can have a total submission of 36. And that number equates to submitting 2 per week until the last day.

It is actually coming from @actifit here is the link:

https://steemit.com/actifit/@actifit/celebrating-actifit-anniversary-get-fit-with-actifit-and-blocktrades-to-win-steem-fest-ticket-and-accommodation-and-our-daily

Posted using Partiko iOS

Unfortunately, that post isn't clear as to how you collect up to 32 tickets.

https://steemit.com/actifit/@anomadsoul/get-fit-with-actifit-and-blocktrades-and-win-a-steem-fest-ticket

Once a week, for 16 weeks. 1 ticket for the post, 1 for sharing that post to social media.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65143.22
ETH 3203.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88