You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2018: Achievements and Failures - Career milestones and mismanagement!

Haha... sorry for laughing (more hysterically), but so many things sound so familiar. Artists life... roller coaster for sure!

As for cryptocurrency, I really panicked, when I saw all I put away with so much effort melt away like that. In the end I took it as an opportunity to scoop up some, mainly steem.... just to see it fall even more :-/

Dark Pinup is definitely a major accomplishment! My friends love it, when they see it on my "coffee table".. unfortunately they mostly find 80 Euro (inkluding shipping) hard to spare for a book. We suggest, you have the next edition with Taschen, please, so we can just walk in a store here to get it :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90