The Blocktrades Contest...

Hi Steemians, This is my entry for the @blocktrades’ contest.

2018-11-27-16-07-32.jpg

I'm a member of the steemit for a year plus. I am very active member of @greek-trail

I'm doing at least 1 every day. I've made over 60 comments in the last two months. I really like to comment on the other Steemians I think it brings us closer.

I think my best post between November 15 - 23 is https://steemit.com/photography/@nikosnitza/how-to-change-a-tire-in-your-car-easy-instructions

I do not want to be role model, I want everyone to have their own personality here.

This is the post that i already published before the contest https://steemit.com/photography/@nikosnitza/the-sky-is-burning-its-amazing-what-the--2018-11-23-14-58-11

The price of steem is of least importance to me right now. I will keep up-voting and supporting the community because steemit connects people like no other platform!!!

In the below link you can find "How can you join to the contest"
https://steemit.com/busy/@anomadsoul/contest-the-blocktrades-scholarship-or-win-support-for-a-full-month

Thank you @blocktrades and @anomadsoul for this contest.

Have a nice day

Sort:  

Wish you good luck!

Thank you! :)))

Καλή επιτυχία!

Ευχαριστώ Κατερίνα, επίσης καλή επιτυχία!

Μπράβο σου!!! Θαυμάζω την σταθερότητα σου και την υπομονή σου. Είσαι παντού, με όμορφο και ευγενικό τρόπο. Να είσαι καλά!!!

Σε ευχαριστώ πολύ... Αυτό που μετράει είναι να περάσουμε όμορφα και να γελάσουμε ...

thank youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40