You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2018: Achievements and Failures - Thick and Thin

I was wondering about the job you interviewed for. Hopefully that will ease some of the financial burden, but it looks like you're going to be crazy busy! I how you can keep stress levels down.

I hope you don't mind me saying, but I'm secretly happy to catch a post of yours that isn't about Steem in one way or another. ;D There have been way too many Steem posts on here of late and not much other variety!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It is going to be a very busy year next year but if it works toward where we want to be, that is okay and helsp manage the stress.

There have been way too many Steem posts on here of late and not much other variety!

I agree with you but for me it is a big part of my current life at the moment too so it is pretty natural. For others, there is a bit of fear and panic at low price so the 'what can we do?' posts and the like come out. As prices increase, the posts will change tune.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47