The Blocktrades Contest | Universal Basic Steem Income + Engagement + Proof Of Steem + Anti-Spam + Anti-Plagiarism Rolled into One Simple Daily Game

Hello, @anomadsoul.

LINK TO MY OLD POST: Universal Basic Steem Income + Engagement + Proof Of Steem + Anti-Spam + Anti-Plagiarism Rolled into One Simple Daily Game

Thank you for this opportunity to that you and @blocktrades have came up for the benefit of active steemians. I have never got a blocktrades upvote before so I have no idea but based on what you have shared it sounds like a good thing. I am an active Steemian and I am running a daily splitter contest for sometime now, it benefits 50-100 Steemians daily but the only support it gets are from little red fishes. It shares all rewards to everyone who joins the game that's why it's called a splitter. I am active on a daily basis because of this game but my account does not earn much because I share my earnings to many. I have a new game that I hope people will be interested to check, I have incorporated 5 things to it to help clean the Steemit platform from SPAM and Plagiarism and to help people engage and make good content.

UBI.jpg

The new game is called Proof of Steem. I promote it as a 5-in-1 game for every Steemian because it deals with 5 concepts. First, UBI or Universal Basic Income, if you have known me around Steemit, you will know that I have always run contests where no one loses, I love the idea of UBI or Universal Basic Income. Everyone needs to earn, so why not share to everyone regardless if they win or not? Rewarding someone for effort is a very Steemit thing, rewarding Proof of Work. Second, Proof of Steem, it will need fresh posts of the day by the hosts. Third, Anti-spam feature, I have designed it to accept only posts that have more than 50 words, originally made by the author himself/herself. Fourth, Anti-plagiarism, the pictures have to be original or cited if they are stock photos. Lastly, Fifth, engagement, naturally when all those factors above are present that person who writes this content will have a daily engagement in the Steem blockchain, he or she is active and making a content.

The Proof of Steem Game is currently on its second day and it's getting less than 10 entries at the moment and the earnings is very low, it's not even $1. Like all my contests, I just want to reward people who join it and with this game it will be a good thing to reward them because each of the works it will have as entries are not shitposts for sure. There are no barriers to entry, anyone can join the game but the entries must qualify the criteria which I have defined to be anti-spam and anti-plagiarism. I personally check the entries and I have 6 days to review and make sure I am rewarding good content, indeed.

PS.

Again, thank you for this opportunity, @anomadsoul. I wish you all the best because you are an asset to the Steemit platform and you support a myriad of communities and individuals in here. I also hope you are getting well from the mishap in Poland. (*winks) I do not expect to win the contest but I would appreciate if this could help put traction to my games as it needs support, so I can help my fellow red fishes with those games.

Have a great day! Keep steeming!


Join the house of cool bunch Steemians right here in #steemitachievers!
Follow @steemitachievers.
Join the amazing Pinoy Steemian crypto-heads in #steemitpowerupph!
Follow @steemitpowerupph.

Sort:  

well, you inspires red fishes good to have you in steemit, you can count at us to be by your side, keep on...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, I appreciate the support. We are all in this together. Keep steeming!

a very useful program friend,i support the program,awesome your work my friend,i have to learn a lot from you @mermaidvampire

Thank you so much, @love-peace. I really appreciate this. I usually end my blogs with, "Love and Peace, @mermaidvampire." So, I love your name. Hahaha

thank you so much friend....

Here we are supporting you all the way, you are such a kind of a generous steemians deserve to be recognized. Sir @anomadsoul this woman our good example in steemit. Good luck @mermaidvampire.

Thanks, @olivia08. I'm so glad I have you around, your tireless support warms my heart always. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39