You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners! My 2020: Just a Normal Day

I am very happy to have participated in this great initiative organized by Eric @anomadsoul with the support of @blocktrades and @ocd. It was a rewarding and very nice experience to have gone through my day that as Eric says, one considers routine and even boring and it turns out that for others it is a lot of novelty. I also loved walking through other people's daily lives and getting to know more about other cultures in their daily routines. Thank you for these spaces, Eric, I continue to support them to the infinite. Congratulations to all the winners, especially those I know (@darkfemme, @ablo1601). I hug you, Eric, thanks for this opportunity and looking forward to your next contest, I say goodbye...

Me siento muy feliz de haber participado en esta estupenda iniciativa organizada por Eric @anomadsoul con el apoyo de @blocktrades y @ocd. Fué una experiencia gratificante y muy bonita haber recorrido mi día que como dice Eric, uno considera rutina y hasta aburrido y resulta que para otros es mucha novedad. También me encantó pasearme por el día a día de otras personas y conocer más de otras culturas en sus rutinas diarias. Gracias por estos espacios, Eric, los sigo apoyando al infinito. Felicidades a todos los ganadores, en especial a los que conozco (@darkfemme, @áblo1601). Te abrazo, Eric, gracias por esta oportunidad y esperando desde ya tu próximo concurso, me despido...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34