You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry For The Blocktrades + Open Mic SteemFest Ticket Giveaway

Thanks for the shout out!

You've been consistently creating amazing value that will live on forever on the Steem blockchain. As my family travels in the future, I look forward to reviewing all your content and benefiting from it. I hope you win the contest!

Sort:  

He shouts out to you @lukestokes (and the story he said in the video) all the time. First time when I met him in NYC as well, exact same Steem life story! haha :D

Great talk right there @world-travel-pro and the video's much smoother just like @chefsteve said and I love the bg where you are ! :D haha

I've been making all the contents from what I've been traveling lately and didn't find time to enter the contest just yet. Now that the SF3 ticket price just announced.. That really makes me feel like, I need to make my post SOON! LOLOLOL

Hope to see you at the SF!! ALL OF YOU!! :D xoxo

Mo! So good to see your lovely comment. Thank you for stopping by. It was even better seeing you in person in NYC. What a great surprise it was. Along with Steve @chefsteve, and then hanging out with the @sndbox guys Mike and Kirk. It was a lot of fun....too bad it had to end in a traffic jam with me jumping out the car and running down the street to the bus station! lol

Steemit, the great uniter of all things good!

Looking forward to seeing you Krakow this November!

Same!!! Hope to see you again very soon! :) ❤️

How funny you met him too. We met at my house in Playa Del Carmen, Mexico.

@luzcypher, @mythrilweed, @donnaincancun, and @world-travel-pro

we met unexpectedly as I was intending to meet @chefsteve and he was meeting @world-travel-pro at the time in NYC! I love steem for this !!!! :D

It's so cool, right? Connecting in real life with Steemians is like meeting strangers but not strangers because you already feel like you know them from their blogs. It's remarkable and so much fun.

Thanks Luke! As you know, none of this would be happening for me if it wasn't for you! You're the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56443.25
ETH 2493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23