The blocktrades contest | COGON - THE DRAGON

in #blocktradescontest5 years ago (edited)

I am not a role model by any means but I like to consider myself as a regular constant user of this amazing platform

To participate go to: https://steemit.com/busy/@anomadsoul/contest-the-blocktrades-scholarship-or-win-support-for-a-full-month
I could have chosen a better previous posts but the rules are the rules!

Here is my post link

https://steemit.com/digital/@kingyus/cogon-the-dragon
image.png

I pretty much like incentives and that is what I believe Steemit is all about: incentive driven community to make original posts not necessarily top notch quality but at least they got to be authentic
I don't care much about rewards as much as I do about the "constant" factor of it meaning I like to get rewarded constantly even if for a few pennies and if along the way I get an ever big one that means I am being appreciated and that is always a nice feeling
I got one of those big upvotes in my journey here and it felt amazing!

Always have fun and good luck to you all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01