The Blocktrades Contest | From Plankton to Becoming Minnow, From Individual to Community

in #blocktradescontest6 years ago (edited)

This is my submission for the #blocktradescontest initiated by @anomadsoul. Thanks to @blocktrades as well for putting up such contest to keep the spirit lit!

I came across this contest from the post by @yo-yo who mentioned me and my initiative @archisteem, a big thanks to her for putting us on the limelight. Truly flattered and would love to give her a shout out here that she is a truly passionate and engaging Steemians you can find in the Japan community.

Well, if you want to know more about the contest. Here is the original link by @anomadsoul.


So here goes the contest submission post:

Rather than saying being a role model, I would consider myself an awareness preacher whereby I want to promote the sustainability of our future built environment through the initiative that I founded, @archisteem. My journey on Steemit can be a guide for the new Steemians who join and want to make a difference with the platform. By looking back on my previous post, people can see that how I evolve from a random posting guy to a more focused and community-oriented guy.

Frankly speaking, engagement is part of the essence on Steemit where I experienced firsthand when I am operating @archisteem. It is indeed not an easy task to do but with the compounding effect of time and effort, the fruit of it is sweet and significant. From my posts, I share time to time about my thoughts and review on the challenges that I faced (ranging from experience on Steemit, engaging the community, career, and life). Basically, my writing style is straightforward and what you read is what you will hear me talk about too. That is how I like it as I would like my idea flow and express to the fullest.

With these values mentioned, no matter I can win the contest or not, I hope to form bonds through mutual understanding after reading my posts. That is also part of why I am still here despite the downtrend.

Here is my previous post that I would like to highlight which is about improving my productivity through making new micro habits.

Steemit Bloggers

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189


My referral link for @smartmarket & @smartsteem

Footer_kimzwarch.png

image.png

Find me at @kimzwarch
Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

你那里天气如何?这是哪里?你是谁?我为什么会来这边?你不要给我点赞不要点赞,哈哈哈哈哈哈。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Hi dear @kimzwarch! thanks for mentioning about me!
Btw, where's your previous post link? I couldn't find your post with the title of "From Plankton to Becoming Minnow, From Individual to Community"... ??
I missed something or you misunderstood something? pls double check it!

Dear @yo-yo, just found out that I forget to include my previous link! OMG, how could that happen!
Thanks for the kind reminder and I had included that by editing. As for the title, it is more related to the new 20 lines that I just wrote.

加油Kim!💪 为了荣华富贵 也要向前冲 😂

哈哈謝啦 @itchyfeetdonica! 每次都會認為還差一步就登天了。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66437.76
ETH 3321.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71