The blocktrades contest | Walk in the first snow and Sunday fun with children

in #blocktradescontest5 years ago (edited)

Greetings, Steemians! This is my entry for the @blocktrades contest. Thanks @anomadsoul and thanks @blocktrades for the sponsorship.

I've been on Steemit almost a year and a half, and I have been publishing every day for many months, sometimes twice a day. Also I have been making a lot of comments to my friends and other people every day. And I've never had any bots.

I write, take photos and paint about nature, life, family, my children (I have a lot of them), my pets (I also have a lot of them :) All my posts are made with love, effort and time. I try my best.

My favorite tags/communities to participate in are #beautifulsunday, #ua, #sublimesunday, #monthlyauthorchallenge, #lovefriday, #dailypetphotography, #caturday, #colorchallenge, #mychild365, #treetuesday, #macrophotography

I am a member of the Ukrainian community, so my posts are in both languages ​​- English and Ukrainian.

I took part in many competitions: I wrote stories, painted, took pictures. And even sometimes won the first places! :-)
For example, a year ago I took part in a wonderful almost two-month selfie contest of @papa-pepper, only ten of the large number of contestants stayed at the end of that contest!

Steemit has already become a part of my life. It's such wonderful platform that united people all over the world, let's make it the strongest! I'm proud to be a member of this great family. So I'll make posts even if the Steem price is very small. Steem on dear Steemians!

My previous post I chose describes Sunday joys of my kids: the walking in the first snow, a large dish with fruit, tasty lunch, drawing, playing Lego, watching a movie etc. Here is the link to the post chosen:
https://steemit.com/beautifulsunday/@ir3k/beautifulsunday-walk-in-the-first-snow-and-sunday-fun-with-children-progulyanka-po-pershomu-snigu-ta-nedilni-rozvagi-z-ditmi

If you are interested in the contest by @anomadsoul, read the rules here:
https://steemit.com/busy/@anomadsoul/contest-the-blocktrades-scholarship-or-win-support-for-a-full-month

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97