You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry for the Blocktrades + Open Mic Steem Fest ticket giveaway

Okay.... Finish reading till the end. Children are sleeping so I don't play video. Good luck and hope you get to Steemfest 3 😊

Sort:  

I'm glad that the script was of help for somebody.
Thank you, I will attend most certainly this year, just that the free ticket would be of amazing help. Are you planning on going? :)

So I pray you will get the free ticket. 😉 No, I am not planning to go although I would love to. My son has health condition which requires me to stay at home most of the time. Therefore, I will enjoy steeming here and will wait for steemfest 3's report after it is done.

I foresee it will be a great one!

Thank you, Jade! I'm sorry to hear that, all the best to your son, I hope he'll get better. There will be live streams from SteemFest this year as well; you can always watch those if you have the time.

Good luck. :)

So great to know there will be live stream. Yay!

Good luck to you too and everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47