You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2018: Achievements and Failures - Thick and Thin

Hmmm I was wondering where your guilty pleasures post was ;P That is definitely not something good...you should set aside some time for yourself. If you're not okay or unhappy about something, well, it affects your relationship with others, so in a way, taking care of yourself is taking care of others also.

I have managed to fail often enough but not catastrophically, and achieve often enough but not astronomically.

That is a good truth, I feel. Sometimes up, sometimes down, but always here, always alive. :)

Sort:  

taking care of yourself is taking care of others also.

Yep, I know this but unfortunately this has been a year of priorities. Next year I hope will be a little different where the priorities can change focus.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64197.36
ETH 3181.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49