You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry For The Blocktrades + Open Mic SteemFest Ticket Giveaway

Great video @world-travel-pro. I hope you win the tickets and you get to give a talk at Steemfest.

Nice to hear my name mentioned.

I came here thinking you were going to sing a song because I thought that's what this open-mic competition was all about. 😂

Sort:  

Thank you. I'm thrilled that it held your attention. If I sang a song, your sudden reaction may be to throw your computer out the window! We wouldn't want that ;) Have a great day Gill!

your sudden reaction may be to throw your computer out the window! We wouldn't want that

Nope. We wouldn't want that @world-travel-pro. That would be the end of Steemit for me as I'm rubbish on my phone. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42