My 2018: Achievements and Failures - Life gave us a big gift

We're leaving from a year. I don't understand how fast the time passed. But I know that every day I add a little different things to myself. In my own blog, I often talked about similar issues. I tried to explain the meaning of life, what we should do, what I have experienced.

First of all, we should try to understand what this life means to us. If we can achieve this, everything in our lives looks like a gift for us.

How did the 2018 year go?

WhatsApp Image 2018-12-07 at 07.33.43.jpeg

For me, it was a time period full of experience. However, I received the biggest gift of my life this year. My son had born at the end of March. This didn't look like any other experience I had in my life. Because a part of you is coming in the world and your life changes completely. I think the biggest change that can happen in your life is that you have children. Because this is a big responsibility for you. You now have new responsibilities to both the world and society as well as your own family.

Being a father is a completely different feeling. But you don't understand that right away. At first you start to evaluate your life. Sometimes you think this was the right decision?. But after a while you realize that this is the greatest gift of your life.

We watched how our son improve and grew all year round. With it we began to understand better the meaning of the concept of family. Yes, I am aware that this year was a very difficult year, as everyone has said. But life always give everyone a gift and but sometimes people can not notice that . In fact, we only focus on the bad side of events, we often can not see the beauty.

I think life is just an experience. I think this year is no different than the other years. Life has taught us a lot in this time frame. What we have to do is try to understand what life is trying to tell us. Sometimes i lived in this year that this was the day when I could call me hard times. But I continue to make new lessons from them all. Because I always need to develop myself about everything. If we do not develop ourselves, it becomes very difficult for us to continue our life. This is another lesson I learned during this year about we need to know how to be happy. We are generally looking for happiness in materialistic concepts. In fact, little things bring more happiness. In short, 2018 year taught me again how I should look at life this year.

Now I continue my life by increasing my experience every day. So I realize that future days will be better for me. I hope the next days and years are better for all of us.

Thank you for reading my writing. I wish you all a nice day.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @cryptoewp.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem cryptoewp! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

You got a 57.66% upvote from @booster courtesy of @cryptoewp!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80