The Blocktrades Contest | What advise would you give someone who wants to go into crypto trading??

This is my entry for CONTEST: The Blocktrades Scholarship | Win support for a full month

Note : I apologize in advance if my English seems difficult to understand, because I come from Indonesia. But I try my best so you can understand it.

blocktrades
Img source

Why i think i am deserved to get support?

Actually, I am not confident to say that I have the right to get support from anyone. But at least, I have to try to make sure that I am a dedicated and competent person.

I am active in various dApps:

  1. Steemhunt: I joined since the beginning of Steemhunt's release, and now get a role as "Influencer". You can visit my profile at https://steemhunt.com/@calprut/.

  2. Steempress: I have also joined Steempress since the initial release, even though I only got Whitelist status a few months ago.

  3. Musing.io: Although not from the start, I have tried to make a full contribution by giving questions and answers that are useful for others.

  4. Dlike: I'm starting to be active again by giving the most popular crypto news.

With this activity, I was able to develop from "Zero" (rep 25) to "Hero" (rep 65) in a short time, even though at first I almost gave up. But, i still need more suport because (i will not lie), i have financial problem, and can't stack my SP.


My Previous Post

https://steemit.com/crypto/@calprut/f3ybrvj2x

This is an anwer for musing.io qestion. But, i tried to give all i got (my experiences) in that post, so the beginner will not repeat the same mistake as me.

Sort:  

Stop trading until price is down. My point of view.

Posted using Partiko Android

haha

buy low - sell higher
buy high - sell higher

Yes but it's going continue down.

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL, then sell sell sell, till it reach "0" point. XD

My personal opinion, next two months (December 2018 and January 2019) will be the worst scope for cryptos XD

Hahaha 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

by the way, you offer nice services on your website.

Thanks man☺😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98