You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2018: Achievements and Failures - Thick and Thin

That is a surprise that you don't enjoy writing...I'd like to say "I don't believe you, not even a little bit!" :D Did you at least start to like it a little bit?
The way you are working out your writing muscles is beyond amazing... although I have to admit sometimes it feels like you start on one train of thought and then jump to another one somewhere in the middle of the post. But I guess it's your style ^^

Sort:  

I didn't enjoy, I do now :)

although I have to admit sometimes it feels like you start on one train of thought and then jump to another one somewhere in the middle of the post.

You didn't talk long enough to me at SF obviously. I stream through topics very quickly and then jump around them a lot :D

didn't get the chance :) we can still catch up online

yep, I am hoping that with the changes, time allows a little more social. The last month or two I have been crushed.

we are working for the same project now :D

Yeah, so far i am out of the loop.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47