You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prompt of the day “Dividend” - I’ll Have To Buy In To Make This Happen

in #blocktrades5 years ago

I don't know what the answer is to that once upon a time I did get a month of 10000 SP it was a great month! That was back in October of 2017 from minnow support. I look back on those days and although I did a lot to try to help other people I'd never cashed out or invested in in the other crypto because I didn't know what I was doing LOL I think you have a little more grasp on the value of things and you're pretty active out here. I resteemed, upvoted and I will say a prayer for you. I really enjoy your articles in your videos and your attitude. Good luck

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yea it make a huge difference on the impact you can have on someone else’s creation!

Thank You my dear, it does look like I’m going for it despite not being prepared for it 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46