You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update on BlockTrades web site developments

in #blocktrades6 years ago

SteemBirds Video Comment for @blocktrades

Sort:  

Wow! What a nice performance! Keep it up bro

Just more music and fun :)

Don't quit your day jobs....

Ha ha I agree! 👆🤓
Thanks @blocktrades !!! I just invested and transferred some bitcoin through it and it worked flawlessly 🤙 Namaste
90330EDA-7836-4864-B49A-6854A21DBAC0.gif

hello, please read, it is very urgent I ask you to help me I am with great urgency, your little help
or great is very valuable to me, please put your hand in his heart I am very much urged I beg a very urgent help of what you can help me, please do not lend only help my user steemit pablosky disinterested and of good heart without profit I am in venezuela beg your help please is urgent, thanks my email [email protected]

Whom..its cool

😀😀😀 very cool

Cool! 😍😍

Steem travels to moon like and arrow booming all aroud 👍👍@blocktrades

Follow me.. :)

@steembirds
what? hahahahah well that's original

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68988.65
ETH 3774.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43