You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Reward Yourself Using Delegated SP From @Blocktrades

in #blocktrades7 years ago

I think you are mistaken.. you can vote your comments and I will vote myself on this comment just to show you.. Idk why you are unable to do so.. but I think you are wasting an opportunity

Sort:  

I just voted my own comments.. see.. it works 😑 now stop spreading fake news for no reason

yes small amount is ok, once u vote 10 or 20 on ur comment and u will see what happen.

kindly read my article.. especially the part where I focused on VP. People these days don't bother to read an article properly but are very fast to criticise..geez I think I will get a fever soon if people continue to criticise more without reading and properly understanding the full article

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61026.32
ETH 3397.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56