You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Blocktrades and How to Use It? : Everything You Need to Know about Blocktrades

in #blocktrades6 years ago (edited)

I am currently writing a simple tutorial on how to buy steem and steem power, sir. I want to share it here, I know it's a very basic for all the old timer steemians here but I am making the post for my invites and fellow newbies. They' re having some trouble with their bandwidth especially at nighttime, they all turned to negative. I never experienced yet (having a negative BW) though it gets too low at times and I told them to power up. It worked for me at least. Thank you so much for this, as always, a very very helpful post. This will surely help them (myself included) a lot. :-) God bless you po :-)

Sort:  

Sad to hear this po.. don’t worry. You are always welcome to write a guide and when you do, don’t forget to share it with me.. ;)

Thank you for the compliments.. po. Bless you..

I don't think you will still need that one sir hahaha it's just the very basic po :-)..But I will just give the link for you to just check it out if you have time po...God bless you po and thank you so much for your generosity and utmost support. :-)

https://steemit.com/tutorial/@shirleynpenalosa/simple-and-basic-tutorial-in-buying-steem-or-steem-power

very simple only sir, for newbies like me and for all our invites po :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46