You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why BlockTrades

in #blocktrades7 years ago

I never had any problems with them until the HF. I'll still probably keep my account (at least until I find another place to invest) I have a little LTC and a couple other cryptos- maybe $200 altogether

Sort:  

Good luck.
I haven't decided what I'm gonna do.
Improvise, adapt, and overcome is the watchword....
what I think I'm a gonna do changes by the hour.

That said..the Shift Card from CoinDesk is kinda nice.

I keep reading about all of these cryptos coming out with their own cards, but I don't know... I bought Monaco (one of the ones with a card) at $25 and now it's around $10! For now- I'm staying with Bitpay- it works everywhere. And I'm really pleased with Blocktrades (at least they respond if you have a problem)

never heard of bitplay...(shift cost me $10).
I'm glad to hear that Blocktrades actually HAS customer service...that's a rare thing today.

That's what Bitpay was ($9.95) for the card and $2.00 a transaction.

mine is just a debit card...
nothing per transaction.(I don't think)

It's through your credit union right (I seem to remember you saying that a long time ago). There shouldn't be one unless you use an ATM that isn't your bank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67