You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prompt of the day “Dividend” - I’ll Have To Buy In To Make This Happen

in #blocktrades5 years ago

To be honest NathanMars have really made the journey of many Steemians to reach to a certain position which really made many steemians feel like a user who has some value over the platform and come to think of it it was a really a great journey for me as well (Thanks to the support of him through delegation as well) I have to say these 3 months must have been amazing for myself and all the users who got the support from him.

No matter what, you got my support (Though they will be considerably less lol) keep your good work going and love the project of OneLoveDtube which is indeed helping many Dtubers along the way.

While if possible you can get it renewed or in a way the way you are doing reinvesting does also sounds good I must say.

Sort:  

Yeah man he really has done his part to change lives on the block chain!

Your support is always appreciated, no matter the monetary value behind it 💪

All just ideas right, can’t get a rresponse unless-you put the ideas out there! Pretty certain I’ll end up doing it and then for the next reinvestment time I will attempt to save my rewards enough to cover the expenses. This allows me to continue delegating out my power as iI earn it

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45