You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's take Steemit to The Real World

in #blocktrades5 years ago

Dear Juan,

Its quite touching that steemit grew from its "social media"persona and created a global presence that is palpable in the world. Yes. steemit is truly alive. and, I am going to share with you why do I enjoy it here despite the fact that I am not earning that much:

  • I get to engage with people who give me valuable comments.
  • I get to talk to people who challenges my beliefs and opinions and helps me grow in the process.
  • I get to write whatever I wanted to write because, there are so many niche' in this community that, there is a niche inside a niche inside a niche!

I am actually looking forward into a future where people will look at anyone who is involve in steemit in this way:

Sort:  

I loved your comment.
In fact, every time I post, I'm watching your comments. You always make my brain work. Thanks for coming.

No worries. thank you for sending me those memos- I get to learn things beyond my usual field.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82