You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prompt of the day “Dividend” - I’ll Have To Buy In To Make This Happen

My dear @d00k13, my comment is also very same that of @owasco and what more can I do to support a prolific, beatific and a brilliant writer and a great poet like you... I don't really understand, my dear friend. The only thing I can do is to pray to the God to send His choicest blessings at this moment and fill your life with "success"

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Well to put it to you straight in this one I am expressing my concern for it running out while stating I plan to pay for it from my own pocket, hinting to those behind the scenes curators I recognize they appreciate self investment also. So I have now paid for the delegation from blocktrades for another 90 days. This time around I plan to save some of my rewards to continue that delegation long enough so I can continue to claim accounts while also increasing my delegations to those I support.

Your support as is plenty my friend 👌

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45