You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The complexity of Blocktrades. Delegation chapter

in #blocktrades6 years ago (edited)

I've been here since mid-December and still learn something new everyday! I'm glad you have connected with great groups and people so far. Be sure and tell others who are new about newbieresteemday too, then you create a group of people like yourself, who will all learn and grow together!

There is a group called @greetersguild that is so very helpful to new folks here. I'm going to leave you the link and you decide.

Sort:  

Thank you. They were already on my radar. Time is my worst enemy though. Today was my second day on steemit that i didn't post anything. I feel ashamed of that. Right now i will stick with two groups, one of them being the @newbieresteemday and one more, advised by @davemccoy . right now, this is my capacity. Today i literary had just time to reply comments sent to me recently, and couldn't make my own comments. Will pick up pace though. Great being part of steemit and of this community meeting great people like yourself and many others.

Don't be so hard on yourself. I average only 3 posts per week. The rest of my time I spend commenting on others work. Please don't feel ashamed. We all do the best we can, and that is really all anyone can ask!

Ask Dave about @greetersguild then, I'm sure he will agree with me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42