You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BlockTrades Video Review - Quickly Exchange Your Digital Currencies

in #blocktrades6 years ago (edited)

Yes the hardfork 20 also had me having to update my auto voter at steemdunk.xyz with both my accounts @momskithen and @karenmckersie , to 15 minutes from 30 min. I hope i read that right . anyways I now have you added to both so I at least dont miss upvoting your stuff while im very busy and moving soon! on my way to check out your video now @kenmelendez , upped and resteemed! I watched the video: I have been useing bittrex but this looks easier, my problem is having to find a place that will deposit the funds into my bank account afterwards , they keep changing the amounts you need to send Like Quadriga changed to 10,000.000 up before they will cash it out to your bank! I then had problems with coinsquare , or else they change the banks that you can send to lol! It seems to change all the time here in Canada its eigther over 500.00 or over 10,000.00 dollars!! crazy ! My son used "localbitcoins.com that costs a lot but you can send any amount!👍✌💕 Mabe you can do a video on that part of it, its very complicated at times, and as soon as I figure it out finally , they change their system! lol!

Sort:  

I appreciate your votes, Karen! Spreading the love ♥️ I hope your move goes well and that you have plenty of helpers. I don’t have experience with those other platforms but thank you for bringing them to my attention. I know that Coinbase users in the US can get funds deposited directly into their bank accounts. But I don’t know about Canada. @jongolson, do you know a platform that you use to turn crypto into cash?

Posted using Partiko iOS

there’s a few. bylls was the big one that allowed you to send transferred btc to your bank account. but no idea if that’s online anymore.

https://coincards.ca is a really cool option. but canada really sucks for getting crypto into our hands. coinbase one day may allow it lol we hope.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks so much for your reply! yes I agree , it really does suck here in Canada and both coinsquare and Quadriga Suck ! we now use localbitcoins.com they cash any amounts but its costly because individuals do it , you just choose the best one thats most trust worthy , my son did it for me once so im not really sure how it works yet.👍✌💕

and yeah. coinsquare is a joke. they scammed me and basically stole a bunch of ETH from me in december.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for the fast feedback, man. There you have it @karenmckersie 👍🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Your welcome 😊👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks ,I appreciate your response. After Quadriga I tried coinsquare once, but I have not cashed any Steem out for a while now, the last time my son did it for me on localbitcoins.com. 😊👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48