You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The voice of those without a voice is almost never heard.

in #blocktrades4 years ago

Hi, my friend. I don't see any part about "disgusting to Blocktrades"

But, I don't know why you wrote this post mention @blocktrades. Maybe that's the confusion...

I would recommend editing and writing a bit about your reason for directing it to @blocktrades

Sort:  

Hi @jadams2k18
I'm testing a translation application that I made, buddy. sorry

Interesting. Thanks for the clarification ^^

Are you a programmer? Can you tell me more about that translation app? o.O?

Next time I will tell you.
I'm studying programming a translator application filled wiht ferocious insects.

You mean "Bugs", right? o.O¿?

Whenever you can, post something about it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69