You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The complexity of Blocktrades. Delegation chapter

in #blocktrades6 years ago (edited)

I came to your post because @headchange write about you in payitforward this week contest, I don't understand about this subject too... But if I had some cash.. I'd better buy that steem power not rent it. I hope someone will help you then. I will follow you and reblog this post later. Sorry that I can't answer your questions. That's all I can do now.

Sort:  

Thank you Mrs @cicisaja and also to Miss @headchange . I don't have the cash that's why i was thinking to rent steem power, to get profit in compense. I still have no clue what to do. Thank you so much for follow and reblog. I followed you too and will check your posts later, in about 30 min. Take care and let's keep in touch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42