You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blocktrades has (hopefully temporarily) disabled Steem/SBD exchanges

in #blocktrades7 years ago (edited)

Awww thanks!
I'm actually still in Pakistan. Kind of stuck here due to heavy rainfall which has caused landslides and cut off road access. But I can't complain though. The areas up north are ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS and tbh I wouldn't even mind taking a semester off to spend a couple more months here <3

Haven't had a chance to sit down, transfer pictures over to my laptop and (okay I'm lying.... I've been super lazy) make a post so I just browse, comment etc etc :P

Sort:  

Thats ok, Ive been the same on steemit. I think its healthy to take a break from posting once in a while. Although I still found myself coming on here for a couple minutes a day to curate and comment haha. The curation/comment aspect is just as important as content post. Im working on some future posts as well though just needed a break to regroup my thoughts.
Definitely looking forward to seeing the photos from your trip to the mountains and what it looks like there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37