First entry into the Blocktrades logo Challenge by @officialfuzzy

in #blocktrades7 years ago

This is my first entry into the Blocktrades Logo Challenge by @officialfuzzy

The link to the contest is below


https://steemit.com/art/@officialfuzzy/beyondbitcoin-contest-blocktrades-logo-challenge-1-or-500-beyondbits-200usdbd-in-rewards


I think logo designs are very interesting and decided to give it a try. I don't really know how to use any advanced software so I will use the software 'Paint' for this logo design.


This is my design so far, and I will probably be working on it more


Since this is for the Blocktrades logo, I decided to include a "Block" in my logo design.
The "Block" symbolizes that the transaction will occur in a very secure manner.


A more simplified version


The rules stated that:

Entries must include screenshots showing the process of creation (to verify uniqueness)


Hence, Here are the process pictures


The rules stated that:

Entries must include the bitshares logo


Hence I first decided to draw the bitshares logo



Then, I included the two other major symbols that were used in "Blocktrades" logo


All of this is drawn in the software 'Paint'


Now I draw the block:


Some slight variations made


And these are the final steps


>



And this is it:


Hope that you like it



If you like this post, please upvote, resteem, follow and comment.

Thanks for your time and have a great day!



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82