🎨 my entry for Weekly Question of @sndbox - How would you illustrate "Blockchain" in 1 drawing?

in #blocksketch6 years ago (edited)

my entry for @sndbox weekly question

you can find it here click to see the post

the Blochchain in my Style

how would i draw the blockchain , and it came into my mind, it have no reason and this is just a drawing .

when i read the wuestion in @sndbox post immediately i decided to join it this week too , and make a new drawing for it . i did it today , also i recorded the video ,and will upload it when it gets ready :)

adeleblochchain1sndbox.jpg

IMG_20180922_172119awsaw.jpg

steps

Screenshot (114).png

Screenshot (115).png

Screenshot (116).png

Details

you can see lines clear in these pictures, they had high resolution , i decreased it .and i think it's still fine to see all lines

IMG_20180922_172132s.jpg

IMG_20180922_172125qwq.jpg

Video of my Drawing :


Immortal Tree I-II Untitled-1both2.jpg



Copyright @adelepazani - All rights reserved!

2Unyyyyy-1.gif

Footer_adelepazani.png

Sort:  

Well done. I like your drawings ^.^

Looks like everyone is trapped inside his own personal bubble.

"Pick me, pick me."

Excellent representation of the blockchain.

Amazing composition! Great job! :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by adelepazani from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

wow !
amazing :)

Simply wonderful and I'm not sure how I missed THIS question, so I'll be doing that this week!

I'm back from two days off so trying to catch up!

welcome back Donna, did you enjoy ? <3

Thanks for participating in our weekly question :D

Your block sketch was spotlighted in our latest post, here!

oh that's wonderful thank you :) <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41