You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BlockPay, C-IPFS, Stealth, graphenej, Smartcoins Wallet... Weekly Report

in #blockpay7 years ago

Could you please drop some lines the difference between blockpay and tenx project? It looks like blockpay is moving slowler than tenx so far. Thank you for your report. It makes me understand more about crypto

Sort:  

Let me know if you have questions about BlockPay, I'll try to help, thanx :)

I have no question so far. Just 1 request: please make Smartcoins Wallet to support lower Android version. In many Asia countries we still use the old phone! :)

I asked Ken about this back in January. I was using Android 4 and he said that Android 4 does not support websockets. Websockets are a crucial requirement for any graphene chain, so not possible to support without it (there is always a way, however it costs tons to implement and is just not practical). Ken, set me straight if I got any of that wrong.

I wish I could but websockets requires you to run a more current version of android, sorry :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65