Block Mountain Cover Submission/ space theme

Hello everyone, in this occasion I created a cover at the request of @blockmountain, my design is based on a spatial theme and I have recreated that ambient around the logo of this new community focused on music.

These are some captures of my process, I always make changes of last minute but the base of the design is burned in these captures.

I have also added some color variations, the original designs are in their resolution 3000x3000 and meet the requirements, I hope you like it and may be the future cover of the albun of the community.

I'm always looking for new projects that are entertaining and I'm glad I came across this, thanks for the visit. Greetings.

Sort:  

Good @edxserverus I like your thoughts.

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99