You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Block Mountain Community Music Project Update! 06/2018

I’m a singer and I’ve read about all of this projects and I must confess , they are captivating.
I’d love to be part of the project. I’m a singer and I think I’d love to be part of this. Please consider me to be interviewed

Sort:  

Thanks for the feedback and your interest to be involved in the project, first team has been selected to create the first release under Block Mountain but with that said it will follow with more initiatives and similar projects join our Block Mountain Discord channel https://discord.gg/VgNBjN and follow our page @blockmountain to stay updated and connected. Kudos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33