You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Subject: FW: STEEMIT.COM buyout! Effective Immediately.

in #blockcorp8 years ago (edited)

To: @reneenouveau
From: @gifthorse
Subject: Staring At My Mouth

Dear Renee Nouveau,

After only just recently wandering into your offices by accident, I have had numerous ex-employees stare at my mouth. I've noted this down in their files as harassment, and they will be hearing from the company's head legal team, i.e. me. Rest assured that these types of shenanigans can and may continue after our previous hostile takeover.

Kindest Regards,
GH
Director of the Legal Division for the
Advancement of Newly Hired Peoples

P. S. Whom do I contact within the financial division to divest my previous stock options?

Sort:  

To: Gary Ifthorse @gifthorse
From: Renee Nouveau
Subject: Re: FW: STEEMIT.COM buyout! Effective Immediately

Mr. Ifthorse,
Not at all. They celebrated with cake and ice-cream. Ned loves sprinkles on his! It seemed a natural progression with the way things were going on that site. So much more profitable just to turn the whole thing into an email server, don't you think? None of that silly upvoting required.

Good luck,
Renee Nouveau
Public Relations for the
Secret Society Division

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44