You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Subject: Quarantine Measures + Company Picnic?

in #blockcorp8 years ago

To: Renee Nouveau
From: Ms Ann. C. Athreedrandom
Subject: Company picnic

Mr. Renee Nouveau,

I'm sad to hear about the company picnic being canceled and that Cheryl is dead. I will always remember her smile, so full of life. Though looking back, she did show early signs of zombie infestation.

As for the zombies I am safe under the AC vent. And it's well known that zombies don't like the cold air. I just wish I could eat Cheryl cupcakes one more time. No one could have predicted her death.

Sincerely,
Ms Ann. C. Athreedrandom
Graphic Design Department
Secret Society Division



(Source cupcake http://cakesdecor.com/cakes/25250-ugly-zombie-cupcake)

Sort:  

(You are slaying it! Ha! So perfect)

To: Ann. C. Athreedrandom
From: Renee Nouveau
Subject: Re: Company Picnic

Ann,
What a genius idea, if the hypothermia doesn't get you first, you should get a raise.

We can turn up the AC we can make the environment inhospitable to both the plants and the plant-like zombies wandering the halls. I'll see if I can access the environmental controls from the Cetacean Pool.

Stay warm,
Renee Nouveau
Public Relations for the
Secret Society Division

Image Source

(Thank you! This is really fun!)
To: Renee Nouveau
From: Ms Ann. C. Athreedrandom
Subject: Re: Re: Company picnic

I will try to stay warm, but as I'm not allowed to leave the office I can't get another sweater. And as I have been informed no fires for warmth or entertainment are allowed in the cubicles per the Employee Handbook Section 8.16: Liar, Liar, Pants on Fire.
So I will have to use the radioactive printer to print this picture of this sunny beach to warm my soul.

(personal photo)

As I returned from the printer I found this on my office. I wonder who left this present?


(personal photo)

Sincerely,
Ms Ann. C. Athreedrandom
Graphic Design Department
Secret Society Division

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40