Sort:  

To: Stu Anarachyhasnogods
From: Renee Nouveau
Subject: Your new position at BlockCorp!

Dear Mr. Anarachyhasnogods (what is that german, swiss?)
I find your name on the Employee_Retention Document sent out by the generous and ever-correct Mrs. Fitzgibbons. I see here that you're a plant operations manager. Do you manage many plants? I have one in my office that could use a trim. Why don't you stop by and check it out and we can discuss your new position here at BlockCorp Industries.

Thanks,
Renee Nouveau
Public Relations for the
Secret Society Division

Yes I do I grow poison ivy and nettles for pranks to put on doors instead of locks

To: Stu Anarachyhasnogods
From: Renee Nouveau
Subject: Re: Re: Your new position at BlockCorp!

Stu,
That's great! You know we are having a little plant related issue in the Bio-lab right now. Security is having a bit of a problem in getting to the root of the problem. I don't want to leaf out Plant Ops in this delicate matter. Perhaps, you could pop over and check things out.

Thanks,
Renee Nouveau
Public Relations for the
Secret Society Division

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62561.21
ETH 2449.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64