Sort:  

To: Albert L. Ifton
From: Renee Nouveau
Subject: Your termination.

Dear Mr. Ifton
Regretfully, I don't see your name on the Employee Retention document so I can only assume that you are still in your office. Stay there. Tell me about your day. What are you plant's names? Security is most certainly no on the way.

Sincerely,
Renee Nouveau
Public Relations for the
Secret Society Division

Dear Ms. Nouveau,

I would format my reply as is standard to corporate policy but my plants are also here as well, please send help. Sending security promptly would be much appreciated. I could not leave my office even if he let me go.

His name is Seymour since you asked, and the bio-lab if able should please send someone to get him back under control. As much as I love him, he's refusing to let go and he already ate my Dentist.

Sincerely,
Albert L. Ifton.
Temporary Hire
Biological Research Internship Program

To: Albert L. Ifton @alifton
CC: Silvia Y. Kochica @sykochica
From: Renee Nouveau
Subject: FW: Your termination.

Mr. Ifton,
Sit tight, there may have been an error on our end. I'm Cc'ing Silvia in HR to see if there was a mistake about your termination. Silvia, can you check if there is a Seymour Ifton in the database? You know how these data entry errors can happen with those monkeys in the typing pool! There is some flexibility around keeping key staff members in the R&D division.
Let me know!

Sincerely,
Renee Nouveau
Public Relations for the
Secret Society Division

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23