You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BLOCK-CHAINS | Writing Contest initiated by @v4vapid | ONE-UPMANSHIP

I found it interesting in the sense of synchronicity, that the flowing energy of ideas could be intertwined and connected at vast distances.

Someone decides, another acts, another makes something come into being.

There is a mercenary undertone of the one-upmanship, but perhaps not meant to be dark? I'm unsure.

A good read, though.

Sort:  

Thank you for reading. I am glad this message came clear.

Yes, there is darkness in it. How else can it be? I am unable not to see more than one aspect of the events of life. I am referring to violence and complexity which can be celebrated and feared as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63588.38
ETH 2595.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81