You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BLOCK-CHAINS | A Conspiracy Writing Contest IV (100 STEEM in prizes)

in #blockchains-contest7 years ago (edited)

Hey my friend .. brilliant idea and one that's inspired me to stop the post I was writing and enter your competition. I hope you find it a worthy addition: https://steemit.com/blockchains-contest/@perceptualflaws/blockchain-writing-contest-welcome-to-the-brave-new-blockchain-gang

Great idea @v4vapid

Sort:  

This is such an unexpected surprise! Knowing the quality of your body of work on steemit, I'm really looking forward to reading this entry. Super stoked you put something together!

Thank you my friend .. I hope you enjoy my entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58