Sort:  

Boom! Another great track from you man! Listened on Choon and on here! Looks like we both had a lot of fun going out of our comfort zones hey :)

@yamaagni, am I wrong when I assume psytrance is not new to you? I think you have at least listened it it in the past.

This was a real trip down memory lane.
During the last 20 years, i've heard the genre develop from 'goatrance' - which covered the entire load at that time - into psytrance and all its different sub-genres.
Your track reminded me of so many different things I heard over the years. It has some really 'oldschool' sounds, but you managed to put in some more 'modern' melodic psytrance melodies.
:0)

Thanks for your submission, appreciate it! :D Thought I already commented this.. must be getting senile or some shit... ahahaha. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34