You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain Music Challenge Season 2 - Round 2!

Really really sad to tell ya it's not happening here this round despite all the work already invested. There is simply too much going on in my life these couple of weeks which I have to surrender to and put the passion on the backburner for a little while longer :(

So it will be a late release but a proper one. Which I think I can live with despite my protesting ego ;)

However this round already did bring out some awesome new milestones for me personally in my creative process, so thank you guys a ton for choosing this theme and restarting SMA with such a bang these last weeks <3

Really lookin forward to all the entries out there <3

Sort:  

Thank you guys for all the love. As soon as I let it go I felt better, and the there will be some free days coming up where I can craft the track to something track-worthy. Will link it and make sure you guys get an update once it is done.
Many awesome tracks in the round, great job all and congrats to the winners <3

Sorry to hear that my friend... hopefully time will be a better friend to you, ;-) And y/w.. glad you are entering when you can, much appreciated. :D Hopefully we will see you on the next rounds... looking forward to hearing your song.

Ohhhhh noooo, that's sad @paradigmprospect, I was looking forward to your entry! I know you would have nailed it, this being your genre n all.

I do totally understand though, we have to set priorities in life sometimes, that's life!

I hope everything smoothes out for you in a timely manner!!
Much love aus Karlsruhe <3

Oh man... That is really sad... I was so happy for you as it is your genre... Well I'm looking forward to hear the track one day ♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34