You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Blockchain Memory Project - Dad Malan the Inventor

Some wonderful memories of oupa :) I didn't know he had so many siblings, phew. Well, you stated the obvious, lol

I wish I could have seen oupa one more time as well. It was such a long time since I saw him before he passed. I remember how he used to try and get me interested in stuff in the garage however I preferred running around, kicking an empty 2 litre colddrink bottle around ;)

Oh, and the boeremusiek. Didn't like it either. Think it was once a week that it came on the tele in my time.

Love you oupa and mis you always!

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your memories of oupa @therneau, but I do think you were watching in between the playing, look at the stuff you've made already. You should share some of your projects here, I especially liked your wine barrel chairs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52