You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 04/18/18> “LEAVE !!!!”

LOL! Good story. I know for sure i learned my first curse words from my very catholic step mom. I actually let my kids curse, 5 and 7 year sold, and they refuse to. Although my younger one was keen on flipping her sister the bird for a little while. Keep up the good work here on Steemi! See ya on Discord sometime.

Sort:  

Thanks 19, glad you enjoyed it. Several catholic priest have done far worse than me cussing in church that is for sure but that is for another time to discuss. That younger one of yours is lucky her bird didn't get a broken wing , I saw that happen one time in third grade when a boy gave a girl the bird, she reached right up and snapped that little bird. I never saw him flip the bird again to anyone and we went to school together for another nine years. Lesson learned I guess.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34