You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 04/18/18> “LEAVE !!!!”

Boy that brought back memories. That must have hurt like the dickens. Bees and I don't mix well so I stay away from them. I seem to remember my brothers were all alter boys too and I am sure they wished for a way out...they weren't exactly alterboy material.

Sort:  

It hurt bad enough to let the "son of a bitch " fly and that is a pretty high level.

Hey, on your story, you might have a typo, should it be "choked" not" joked" on his coffee? I didn't want to point it out or ask on your story. It is to well done to bring up over there.

Thanks, @sultnpapper. I have a sticky keyboard and I do make typos. I try to catch them before I post but sometimes I miss them.

No problem , I try and help as much as I can and as inconspicuously as I can as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34