You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding Blockchain Freedom - Episode 001: Introduction

in #blockchainfreedom7 years ago

I like this video a lot although I almost closed it when I saw that horrible 90s intro with sunset. If you are serious about making more of these videos I can maybe create nice animated intro for you (After Effects).

Sort:  

Thanks for the feedback. I'm not at all a graphics person and have a friend playing around with some logo ideas. I didn't want to wait until everything is perfect to get this information out there though. I wonder how many share your opinion. I actually liked it. Hahah.

Sorry for sounding harsh but in my eyes the intro really can not be worse :D Holla at me if your friend doesn't deliver. Creating some simple animated logo/intro for your series would be an easy job that I can do in an hour or so...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59