You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding Blockchain Freedom - Episode 001: Introduction

Very difficult to understand for a novice, but its not difficult to understand that if you add value and provide quality info you will be rewarded for it. So I'm going to start there, and as I find mentors such as yourself who have more experience and can help me understand more I will gain more knowledge. Thank you for taking the time to create these posts that will make life easier for newbies such as myself. I will one day be a whale as well, and of course i will not forget those who helped me get there. Today is day one so Im just a minnow egg, lol. Thx

Sort:  

Thanks for the encouragement! When we all help each other along the way, we all improve.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76